Physician Liaison Program

The Physician Liaison Program works to improve service to providers who refer patients to UK HealthCare physicians, hospitals and clinics.

Physician liaisons are available to meet with physicians, nurse practitioners or physician assistants and their office staff throughout the region to discuss referrals to UK HealthCare faculty.

Our liaison team will deliver information about our services to you and relay your comments and concerns to our physicians and hospital leadership. We strive to provide open communication and we encourage your feedback so we may better serve you.

The physician liaisons are also available to:  

  • Arrange for CME programs given by UK faculty at your facility or hospital.
  • Come to your office or hospital to discuss services offered by our clinical faculty.
  • Demonstrate our secure web portal for referring physicians.
  • Assist you with access, communication and service concerns.

Contact Information

Physician Liaisons

Michele Brock

Michele Brock, Physician Liaison 
Mobile: 859-351-3014 
michele.brock@uky.edu 

Territory: Fayette County

Jessica Coomes

Jessica Coomes, Physician Liaison
Mobile: 859-229-2719
jessica.coomes@uky.edu

Territory: Western KY, I-65-Corridor, Louisville and Southern Indiana

Linda Hays

Linda Hays, Physician Liaison 
Mobile: 606-315-4361 
linda.hays@uky.edu

Territory: I-64 Corridor, Eastern KY, WV and Ohio

Tyler Price

Tyler Price, Physician Liaison
Cell: 859-358-4324
tyler.price1@uky.edu

Territory: Central and Northern KY, Ohio

Rebecca Webster, Physician Liaison

Rebecca Webster, Physician Liaison
Mobile: 859-227-2271
rebecca.webster@uky.edu

Territory: I-75 South, Southeast KY and Tennessee

ED/EMS Liaison

Rochelle Silvernail

Rochelle Silvernail, Physician Liaison 
Mobile: 859-619-6509 
rochelle.silvernail@uky.edu

Territory: Statewide

Administrative Staff

Liz Robertson

Liz Robertson, Physician Liaison Associate Administrator
Office: 859-323-0736 
lizcolumbia@uky.edu

GET REFERRED PATIENT INFORMATION
UK HealthCare EpicCare Link

Vist EpicCare Link


REFER A PATIENT

Provider referral form