Your browser is not supported. Please upgrade to a modern browser in order to use all the features of the UKHC web application: Firefox | Chrome | Microsoft Edge
Skip to main content
close menu
close menu

Search UK HealthCare

Corporate Communications

Request a project »

Staff and services

Jan Taylor

Jan Taylor

Corporate Communications Director
Jan.Taylor@uky.edu

Strategic counsel
Crisis communication
Measurement and reporting
Coordination and collaboration

Steve Harris

Steve Harris

Senior Communications Manager
Steve.Harris@uky.edu

Internal communication manager
Planning and development
Crisis communication
Consulting

 

Jennifer Wirtz

Jennifer Wirtz

Digital Media Producer & Team Workflow Manager
Jennifer.Wirtz@uky.edu

Digital content planning
Media production/ photography
Project management

Kim Klimek

Kim Klimek

Publication Production Manager
Kim.Klimek@uky.edu

Staff writer
Vital Signs
In the Loop email and blog

 

Emily Stites

Emilee Stites

Senior Graphic Designer
Emilee.Stites@uky.edu

Brand standards
Oversee freelance designers
Internal communication materials design

Ashley Tabb

Ashley Tabb

Multimedia Manager
AshleyTabb@uky.edu

Digital screen coordination
Corporate Communications web updates
LinkedIn account management
Nursing liaison

 

Jan Carrico

Jan Carrico

Digital Workplace Communication Manager
Jan.Carrico@uky.edu

Electronic health record (EHR) strategic communication
Employee & Learner Engagement Platform
People Data Hub
Digital workplace strategy

Kandice Mills

Kandice Mills

Administrative Assistant
Kandice.Mills@uky.edu

List management
Budget monitoring, process and pay bills
Office and Human Resource management