Faculty and Staff

Director

Biostatistics Shared Resource Facility staff

Eric B. Durbin, DrPH, MS

Assistant Professor, Division of Biomedical Informatics, UK College of Medicine
Director, Cancer Research Informatics Shared Resource Facility, Markey Cancer Center
Director of Cancer Informatics, Kentucky Cancer Registry

859-218-3182
ericd@kcr.uky.edu


Faculty and Managers

Biostatistics Shared Resource Facility staff

Sally Ellingson, PhD

Assistant Professor, Division of Biomedical Informatics, UK College of Public Health

859-218-3179
sally@kcr.uky.edu


Biostatistics Shared Resource Facility staff

Jenny Gregory, MS

IT Systems Manager, Kentucky Cancer Registry
IT Systems Manager, Markey Cancer Center

859-323-3631
jheff@kcr.uky.edu


Biostatistics Shared Resource Facility staff

Isaac Hands, MPH

Lead Software Architect, Kentucky Cancer Registry
Lead Software Architect, Cancer Research Informatics Shared Resource Facility

859-218-3196
isaac@kcr.uky.edu


Staff

Biostatistics Shared Resource Facility staff

Chaney Blu

Senior Programmer / Systems Analyst, Kentucky Cancer Registry

859-218-3188
chaney@kcr.uky.edu


Biostatistics Shared Resource Facility staff

Clay Campbell

Technical Support Specialist, Kentucky Cancer Registry

859-218-3189
clay@kcr.uky.edu


CRI Shared Resource Facility staff

Roger Chui

Senior Programmer / Systems Analyst, Kentucky Cancer Registry

859-218-3190
roger@kcr.uky.edu


CRI Shared Resource Facility staff

Bront Davis

Database Analyst, Cancer Research Informatics Shared Resource Facility

859-323-3528
bront@kcr.uky.edu


York Dobyns, PhD

Database Analyst, Kentucky Cancer Registry

859-218-3178
york@kcr.uky.edu


Rushi Goswami

Data Management Specialist, Markey Cancer Center

859-218-6976
rushi@kcr.uky.edu

Brandon Muncy

Technical Support Specialist, Markey Cancer Center

859-323-4831
brandon.muncy@uky.edu

Biostatistics Shared Resource Facility staff

James Hunsucker

Senior Programmer / Systems Analyst

859-218-2225
james@kcr.uky.edu


Biostatistics Shared Resource Facility staff

Jason Jacob, MS

Senior Programmer / Systems Analyst, Kentucky Cancer Registry

859-218-3191
jjacob@kcr.uky.edu


Justin Levens

Data Management Specialist, Markey Cancer Center

859-323-3520
justin@kcr.uky.edu

Biostatistics Shared Resource Facility staff

Grace Pasley

Data Management Specialist, Markey Cancer Center

859-323-2368
glpasl0@uky.edu


Biostatistics Shared Resource Facility staff

Peter Ransdell, MS

Senior Programmer / Systems Analyst, Kentucky Cancer Registry

pete@kcr.uky.edu


Biostatistics Shared Resource Facility staff

David Rust, MS

Programmer / Systems Analyst, Kentucky Cancer Registry

859-218-2112
david@kcr.uky.edu


Biostatistics Shared Resource Facility staff

Mark Stevens

Database Analyst, Cancer Research Informatics Shared Resource Facility

859-323-3510
mestev0@kcr.uky.edu


Biostatistics Shared Resource Facility staff

Malissa Sullivan

IT Desktop Support, Kentucky Cancer Registry

859-257-3925
malissa@kcr.uky.edu


Biostatistics Shared Resource Facility staff

Joel Wheeler

Technical Support Specialist, Kentucky Cancer Registry

859-218-2108
joel@kcr.uky.edu


Biostatistics Shared Resource Facility staff

John Williams, MA

Systems Programmer, Sr., Kentucky Cancer Registry
Systems Programmer, Sr., Markey Cancer Center

jwilliam@kcr.uky.edu

Page last updated: 8/10/2017 9:49:34 AM