UKHC Philanthropy Staff

Administration

judy deckerJudy Decker
Executive Assistant to AVP
859-323-6415
Judy.Decker@uky.edu

 

 

 

lu ann farrar

Lu-Ann Farrar
Director of Prospect Development
859-323-8046
LuAnn.Farrar@uky.edu

 

 

 

melissa mcgeeMelissa McGee
Senior Director of Philanthropy Administration
859-562-2679
Melissa.McGee@uky.edu

 

 

 

nayyirAnna Nayyir
Staff Support Associate
859-218-8449
Anna.Nayyir@uky.edu

 

 

 

perryJohn Perry
Associate Vice President for Philanthropy
859-323-0012
John.A.Perry@uky.edu

 

 

 

linda simmsLinda Simms
Philanthropy Business Officer
859-323-6306
lindasimms@uky.edu

College of Medicine

tarynTaryn Derrick
Director of Philanthropy
859-562-2740
Taryn.Derrick@uky.edu

 

 

 

kennedyKennedy Hill
Associate Director of Philanthropy
859-562-2706
Kennedy.Hill@uky.edu

 

 

 

kristin

Kristin Shattuck
Director of Philanthropy
859-323-5834
Kristin.Shattuck@uky.edu

Corporate and Community Giving

sara bushSara-Elizabeth Bush
Associate Director of Philanthropy – Children’s Miracle Network
859-562-1603
Saraelizabeth.bush@uky.edu

 

 

 

Bill Messics
Staff Support Associate
859-218-0417

pottsTricia Potts
Director
859-562-2157
Tricia.Potts@uky.edu

Donor Communications and Stewardship

fyffeMadison Fyffe
Stewardship Coordinator
859-323-3614
madison.fyffe@uky.edu

 

 

 

melissaMelissa Snow-Groves
Communications Coordinator
859-562-1520
Snow.Groves@uky.edu

 

 

 

lauraLaura Wright
Director of Donor Communications and Engagement
859-323-5331
LauraWright@uky.edu

Grateful Patients and Families

AveryAshley Avery
Director of Philanthropy
859-562-2225
Ashley.Avery@uky.edu

 

 

 

blairJennifer Blair
Administrative Support Associate
859-562-1602
Jennifer.Blair@uky.edu

 

 

 

clemJ. Lindsey Clem
Director of Philanthropy
859-323-1313
jlclem4@uky.edu

 

 

 

greer

Lisa Deaton Greer
Senior Director of Philanthropy
859-323-5374
Lisa.greer@uky.edu

 

 

 

millerTownsend Miller
Director of Philanthropy
859-562-2693
Townsend@uky.edu

Kentucky Children's Hospital

jenniferJennifer Decker
Senior Director of Philanthropy
859-323-7389
Jennifer.Decker@uky.edu

 

 

 

lorioLori Donaldson
Director of Philanthropy
859-257-1179
Lori.Donaldson@uky.edu

 

 

 

dianaDiana Wells
Administrative Services Assistant
859-257-1121
Diana.Wells@uky.edu