Nursing certifications

Nurses at UK HealthCare hold certifications in the following areas:

  • Certified Acute Care Nurse Practitioner
  • Certified Ambulatory Women's Health
  • Certified Cardiac/Vascular Nurse
  • Certified Childbirth Educator
  • Certified Clinical Transplant Coordinator
  • Certified Critical Care Nurse
  • Certified Emergency Nurse
  • Certified Flight Registered Nurse
  • Certified Gastroenterology Registered Nurse
  • Certified Hospice and Palliative Care Nurse
  • Certified Hospice Nurse
  • Certified in Infection Control
  • Certified in Wound, Ostomy & Continence Nursing
  • Certified Nephrology Nurse
  • Certified Neonatal Nurse
  • Certified Nurse Executive
  • Certified Nurse Operating Room
  • Certified Oncology Nurse
  • Certified Orthopaedic Nurse
  • Certified Pediatric Nurse
  • Certified Perianesthesia Nurse
  • Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist
  • Certified Registered Nurse Infusion
  • Certified Rehabilitation Nurse
  • Certified Specialist Adult Psychiatric/Mental Health Nursing
  • Clinical Specialist Adult Psychiatric/Mental Health Nursing
  • Clinical Specialist in Med-Surg Nursing
  • International Board Certified Lactation Consultant
  • Nursing Continuing Education and Staff Development
Page last updated: 4/9/2015 10:41:38 AM